©2016 by Outdoor Classics. Proudly created with Wix.com

Showroom Specials

Greenwich
600 East Putnam Avenue
Cos Cob, CT 06807
(203) 869-3084
Greenwich@patio.com
Westport
919 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880
(203) 222-1620
Westport@patio.com
Southampton
1 Montauk Highway
Southampton, NY 11968
(631) 287-6414
Hampton@patio.com
Ridgefield
975 Ethan Allen Highway
Ridgefield, CT 06877
(203) 431-9337
Ridgefield@patio.com
Scarsdale
600 Central Park Avenue
Scarsdale, NY 10583
(914) 472-9200
Scarsdale@patio.com
Boca Raton
3060 North Federal Highway
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 395-8035
Boca@patio.com
Tysons Corner
8022 Leesburg Pike
Vienna, VA 22182
(703) 827-0099
Tysons@patio.com
King of Prussia
125 North Gulph Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 205-0970
Prussia@patio.com
Show More